Venue, Chief Coordinators and Coordinator for Special Placement Programme, June, 2010

 

 

 

Centre

Office Contact Details

 Name of Coordinator

Name of Chief Coordinator

Venue for Special Placement Programme

Bangalore

Shri. Jagadish Kumar N S

Asst. Secretary

Bangalore Branch of Southern India Regional Council,
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN', 16/0, Millers Tank Bed Area,Bangalore - 560 052
Tel - +91(80)  30563500/
30563501

Fax - +91(80) 30563542
Email : dcobangalore@icai.org ,dcobangalore@icai.in,
jagadish.ns@icai.org

CA. Shambhu Sharma H

Chairman of Bangalore Branch

Email: sharmafca@gmail.com,sharmaca@vsnl.com

 

CA. K. Raghu, FCA

Email: kraghu9999@gmail.com

 

Would be informed shortly here.

Chennai

Shri Y S Rawat

Sr Deputy Secretary

 

Shri D Vijayaragavan

Sr. Assistant Secretary

Tel+(44)30210325/326

 

Shri P M Vijayakumar

Assistant Secretary

 

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN', 122, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Nungambakkam,Chennai - 600 034
Tel - +91(44)39893989,Fax - +91(44)30210355
Email : sro@icai.org,
ysrawat@icai.in, vijayaragavan@icai.in

 

 

CA. Babu Abraham

Chairman of SIRC

Mob: 9446066600

Email:dakco@vsnl.com

CA P Rajendra Kumar

Mob: 9444017087

Email: council.rk@gmail.com

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN', 122, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Nungambakkam
Chennai - 600 034

Hyderabad

Ms. Uma Suresh 

Management Trainee

Hyderabad Branch of Southern India Regional Council,
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN',
11-5-398 / C, Red Hills,
Hyderabad - 500 004
Tel - +91(40)23393182 / 23317026 / 23317027 / 23317028

Fax - +91(40)23393200
Email : hyderabad@icai.org  

 

CA. C. Venkatram

Chairman of Hyderabad Branch

Mob: 09849069009

E-mail: cvenkatram@gmail.com

 

CA. M. Devaraja Reddy

Mob: 9399935799

Email: devarajareddy@yahoo.com

 

Centre of Excellence
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
"ICAI Bhawan"
Plot No 10 & 11, Nanakramguda, Financial District
Gachibowli, HYDERABAD - 500 019

Phone - 040 - 6535 6676

Jaipur

CA.Sanjay Kumar Goyal

Asst. Secretary

Jaipur Branch of Central India Regional Council,
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN', D-1, Institutional Area,
Jhalana Doongri,

Jaipur - 302004
Tel- +91 (141) 3989398/3044200/3044214

Fax- +91 (141) 3044215

Email: Jaipur@icai.org, icaijpr@icaijpr.org

CA. C.L Yadav

Chairman of Jaipur Branch

Mob: 98292-91148

E-mail: clyadav1@yahoo.com

 

CA.  Pawan Parashar

Regional Council member

Mob:09828022660

Email:taxmanpawan@sify.com

 

CA. Nitin Vyas

Regional Council member

Mob:09829014461

Email:nitinvyas7@hotmail.com

CA. Vijay Garg, FCA

Mob: +91 9414041872, 9314503871

Email:vijaymgarg@yahoo.com 

Would be informed shortly here.

Kolkata

CA Atis Basu
Deputy
 Secretary

 

Shri S. Bardhan

Deputy Director

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN',
7, Anandilal Poddar Sarani,(Russell street)
Kolkata - 700 071
Telephone Direct - +91 33 3021 1102
Telephone Board - +91 33 3989 3989 Ext. 102
Fax - +91 33 30211145

Email :  ero@icai.org ,abasu@icai.org ,sbardhan@icai.org

 

CA. Krishanu Bhattacharya

Chairman EIRC

Mob: 9831208273,9831144828

E-mail: Krishanu_b@rediffmail.com

 

 

CA. Sumantra Guha

Mob: 9831015331

Email: oisuad@vsnl.net,
ca.sumantraguha@gmail.com

Rotary Sadan

94/2 Chowringhee Road

Kolkata - 700 020

( Beside Nehru Childrens Museum,

Near Rabindra Sadan Metro Station )

Ph : 033-2223-8686 / 8787

Mumbai

CA. B Muralidharan
Deputy Secretary

Mobile:09321239891

 

Mrs. Srabani Kapoor

Sr. Asst. Director
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN',
'Anveshak', 27, Cuffe Parade,
Colaba, Mumbai - 400 005
Tel - +91(22)3989 3989

Mobile: 09321239893
Fax - +91(22) 022-3980 2910/+91(22)3980 2953

Email : kapoor@icai.in , wro@icai.org , bmurali@icai.in,

 

CA. Sanjeev Lalan

Chairman WIRC

Mob: 09323525932

E-ma l- sdlalan@sgco.co.in

 

CA Bhavna B Doshi

Mob: 98923 33374

Email: bdoshi@kpmg.com

Sir Sorabhji Pochkhanawala Bankers Training College

Opp Homeopathic Hospital,

Behind Cooper Hospital

J V P D Scheme, Vile Parle-West, Mumbai - 400 056

 

New Delhi

Shri S Suneja
Secretary, CMII
Tel - +91(11)30110491
(or)

Mr Ajeet Nath Tiwari
Placement Coordinator
Tel - +91(11)30110548/450

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN',
Indraprastha Marg
NEW DELHI -110002
Tel - +91(11)30110450/491
Fax - +91(11)30110583
Email :
placements@icai.org , ssuneja@icai.org

CA. Atul Kumar Gupta

Chairman NIRC

Mob: 9810103611

Email:atul@servicetax.net,pctl@rediffmail.com

CA  Naveen N D Gupta

Mob: 9810689998

Email: naveen@dasgupta.com

IMA Convention Centre

ITO,New Delhi

 

Pune

Ms. Leena Sanjay Khanvilkar
Assistant Secretary

Pune Branch of Western India Regional Council,
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
'ICAI BHAWAN', 28/A, Amber Chambers, 5th Floor,

Appa balwant chowk,
Budhwar Peth,
Pune - 411002
Tel - +91(20)24451636
Fax - +91(20)24489732
Email
punecpe@gmail.com , pune@icai.org

 

CA.  Agarwal Narendra Suresh

Chairman of Pune Branch

Mob: 9822046331

E-mail: canarendraagarwal@gmail.com,agarwalnarendra@vsnl.net

 

CA. Zaware Shiwaji Bhikaji, FCA

Mob: 9822047131

Email:zpa@vsnl.com,sbzaware@icai.org,md@zpapl.in

 

Hotel Aurora Towers

 9 Moledina Road,

Next To West- End Theatre & Opposite To Barista

 Pune-411001
 Phone No. : 020-26131818